Tuesday 4 February 2014

TANCET 2014 APPILICATION FORM DETAILS,TANCET 2014 appilication centre details

                                          Tamilnadu common entrance test  is conducted by anna university ,Chennai on behalf of tamilnadu government for the admissions of masters degree Programmes offered under anna university and their affiliated colleges in tamilnadu .Also this entrance exam is eligible for other state students but have some eligibility condition by admitting university and authority. Application form fee is Rs.500 for general and Rs.250 for SC/ST candidate. If a candidate wish to attend for more than one program me, for every program me they have apply separate application form.


                                                REGISTRATION THROUGH ONLINE:
The candidates can also register through online in the following website. www.annauniv.edu.
The completed downloaded application along with the required demand draft* and photocopies of certificates should reach
The Secretary, TANCET, Centre for Entrance Examinations, Anna University, Chennai – 600 025 .on or before 20.02.2014, by 5.30 p.m
* Drawn in favour of ‘The Director, Entrance Examinations, Anna University,’ payable at Chennai, obtained from any Nationalised bank .

Hall ticket will be issued to the person who come in person to the following coordination centers with a copy of 10th std mark sheet  and 12th Std. mark sheet (or 3 years Diploma Certificate) and cash or Demand Draft * (A single DD is sufficient for one or more
programme) for the required amount towards Entrance Test fee:
1. Centre for Entrance Examinations, Anna University, Chennai,
2. Govt. College of Tech., Coimbatore,
3. Annamalai University, Chidambaram,
4. PSNA College of Engg. & Tech., Dindigul,
5. Institute of Road and Transport Tech., Erode,
 6. Alagappa College of Engg. & Tech., Karaikudi,
7.Thiagarajar College of Engg., Madurai,
 8. Govt. Polytechnic College, Nagercoil,
 9. Govt. College of Engg., Salem,
10. Kunthavai Naacchiyaar Govt.Arts College for Women, Thanjavur,
 11. Govt. College of Engg., Tirunelveli,
12. Bharathidasan Institute of Technology Campus, Tiruchirappalli,
13. Thanthai Periyar Govt. Institute of Tech., Vellore,
14. University College of Engg., Villupuram,
15. Kamaraj College of Engg., Virudhunagar.



Viewers  comments are encouraged. 
This helps us to much more.
Thank you!!!


Post a Comment

Search Here...